top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSwannhorsediary

New helmet - KASK Dogma Lady.

Updated: Sep 10, 2018

*Dance of joy*

Last friday I received my new precious helmet,

the KASK Dogma Lady in black, size M - 57.

I'm completely in love, before I was in GPA during 7 years with 3 differents models: 1 GPA New Extrem and 2 GPA First Lady leather, but I sold my 2 GPA First Lady because they became too small for me (my hair growth during the last years) and I bought this new one during the French Day (same like Black Friday but French version).

Soooo, it was a sign of destinity.


This KASK model has nothing to do with GPA, it's not the same shape and I find more comfortable for my head.

For the design, I love the wide visor, the black varnish is the perfect touch of shine but I will soon personalize with some little black Swarovski along the visor, I will certainly do a "video" for this time.



The KASK protective bag is really well designed, 2 handles, 'velvet' lining, very convenient for well protected the helmet during transport.


It's a 10/10 for me, great packaging, great protective bag, great helmet, great style = great security.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page